Sue Yardley

Sales Director
s.yardley@nppinvestments.co.uk
0161 639 0040

Sam Bernard

Associate Director
s.bernard@nppinvestments.co.uk
0161 639 0040

Daniel Pennington

Sales Manager
d.pennington@nppinvestments.co.uk
0161 639 0014

Tom Chappell

Senior Investment Consultant
t.chappell@nppinvestments.co.uk
0161 639 0040

Rachael Allen

Sales Progression
r.allen@nppinvestments.co.uk
0161 639 0047

Nathaniel Taylor

Business Development Manager
n.taylor@nppinvestments.co.uk
0161 639 0042

Alexandra Hope

Investment Consultant
a.hope@nppinvestments.co.uk
+44 (0) 161 639 0046

Gary Martinelli

Investment Consultant
g.martinelli@nppinvestments.co.uk
0161 639 0040

APRIL BOYES

Investment Consultant
a.boyes@nppinvestments.co.uk
0161 639 0043

James Danks

Investment Consultant
j.danks@nppinvestments.co.uk
0161 639 0040

BRANDON WALKER

Marketing Manager
b.walker@nppinvestments.co.uk
0161 639 0055

Helen Gardner

Lettings & Management
helen@npplettings.co.uk
0161 639 0050

Anna Kruk

Lettings & Management
a.kruk@npplettings.co.uk
0161 639 0050

Sign-up to our news letter for regular updates